Full Track Album Baru Bieber !!

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Justin Bieber me-rilis Full Track album terbarunya yang akan rilis 19 Juni 2012 nanti, album berjudul "Believe" ini berisi 16 lagu baru, termasuk single "Boyfriend".

Complete Tracks "Believe" :
"All Around the World" (featuring Ludacris)
"As Long As You Love Me" (featuring Big Sean)
"Take You"
"Right Here" (featuring Drake)
"Catching Feelings"
"Die In Your Arms"
"Thought Of You"
"Beauty and a Beat" (featuring Nicki Minaj)
"One Love"
"Be Alright"
"Out of Town Girl"
"She Don't Like the Lights"

You Might Also Like